![]()
As I was on my home last night(there was traffic), infront of my bus was a Pepsi truck, filled up with drinks. Out of nowhere, a guy runs to the truck, pulls out a crate and was wrestling with it. He was going to go with a full crate until people started shouting and he setteld for a bottle and just JOGGED OFF!
Without fear that he might be beaten or apprehended...Who does that? That guy is one of many who rob in traffic. I couldn't believe it !!
Tata!
Omook.
No comments:
Post a Comment